Thursday, 4 April 2013

alltid ei anna / improvisasjon person

CDR / Download from Never Come Ashore
Recordings from the rehearsal period prior to the performance of alltid ei anna by dvell (Arild Vange, Frode Eggen, Kyrre Laastad) in Trondheim 2012. Four pieces by dvell and thirteen by Neil Davidson and Arild Vange. All texts used are by Arild Vange and published by Aschehoug spring 2013. Limited copies of the CDR are available through

No comments:

Post a Comment